From the classroom, to the Universe

When it’s OK to skip Breakfast

Mom’s best advice is to never skip break fast because  its the most important meal of the day, but not today, not this morning.  As I continue on my morning ritual, I saw Jupiter  still high on the western sky, inviting . Quickly, I grab my telescope and start to boot my laptop ready. With little time to set up  I didn’t bother to use Autostar controller, instead I resulted to manual control.  It was 5:30 am already, the sky is already bright and the sun is about to rise around 5:45am and I’m also about to get late to school.  I was able to capture 20 sec raw avi and abruptly packed my things up.

I went to work with an empty stomach but had a filled heart.

Leave a Reply

